envi summit 2016

Key officers of DENR13  from right clockwise Rosendo Asunto, PENRO of Surigao del Norte; Marites Ocampo, PENRO of Agusan del Sur;  Ranulfo Climaco, OIC, CENRO of Bunawan; Cliff Abraham, CENRO Loreto; Archilles Ebron, CENRO Talacogon; Jose Flavio Concha, OIC, PENRO Surigao del Sur; Hernan Ramirez, OIC, CENRO of Lianga; Michael Montalban, OIC, CENRO of Bislig; Zaldy Perater, CENRO of Cantilan; and Forester Romeo Luengas, Division Chief of the Licenses, Patents, and Deeds Division, DENR 13 meet at the DENR 13 Learning Center in Barangay Ambago, Butuan City to finalize preparations for the upcoming Environmental Summit  to be held  on August 4-5, 2016  at the Ateneo de Davao in  Davao City. (PHOTO By HERZON F. GALLEGO)